President: Daniel Culver dculver@hilbert.edu

First Vice President: Teri Misiaszek – misiaszek@cayuga-cc.edu

Second Vice President: Amy Lupiani-Reinholz – alupiani@bryantstratton.edu

Treasurer: Katherine Chokatherine.cho@ncc.edu
For payments, make checks payable to: CJEANYS, and send to:

Katherine Cho
Department of Criminal Justice
SUNY-Nassau Community College G-266                                          One Education Drive
Garden City, NY 11530

Secretary: Janay Gasparini – janay.gasparini@sunydutchess.edu


Regional Delegates

map-1 Region 1 Delegate:  Karen Wicka   kkwicka@genesee.edu

Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Chemung, Erie, Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Niagara, Ontario, Orleans, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Wayne, Wyoming, Yates
map-2 Region 2 Delegate:  Jeremy Shifton   jeremy.shifton@oswego.edu

Broome, Cayuga, Chenango, Cortland, Delaware, Herkimer, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, Otsego, Tioga, Tompkins
map-3 Region 3 Delegate:  Ivan Godfrey    godfreyi@sunyulster.edu

Albany, Columbia, Duchess, Fulton, Greene, Montgomery, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren, Washington, Ulster
map-4 Region 4 Delegate:  Kishon Hickman   sgtkishon@gmail.com

Bronx, New York, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Richmond, Sullivan, Westchester

map-5 Region 5 Delegate:  Paul Alteri     palteri@sunyjefferson.edu

Clinton, Essex, Hamilton, Franklin, Jefferson, Lewis, St. Lawrence
map-6 Region 6 Delegate:  John Millett    milletj@sunysuffolk.edu

Kings, Nassau, Queens, Suffolk

Membership Committee Chair

Vacant

Listserv Coordinator

Amy Lupiani-Reinholz – alupiani@bryantstratton.edu

Elections Committee Chair

Marty Floss – mfloss@hilbert.edu

Scholarship Chair

Kathy Pierino – kpierino@hilbert.edu

Webmaster

Daniel Culver- dculver@hilbert.edu